top of page

Got a question?

post-it-g8dbbe2f36_1920.jpg

Send a simple one-way message (i.e. not a question) directly to your teacher. E.g. notify of online lesson or absence, etc.

Working on the computer

Faster than emailing!

Submitting this form will automatically create a task for admin.

Payment Method

Everything you need to know about fees, special rates, and payment methods.

close up of calendar on yellow background, planning for business meeting or travel plannin

Check the dates: term dates,

census date, quarterly payment dates, etc.

Important Dates

Are lessons on today? See our full calendar.

The information at the link is not clearly displayed on mobile. Please use a desktop to view the calendar.

2023

Term 3

First day*:

Last day*:

Public holiday:

Census date:

Quarterly payment date:

Monday, July 17

Saturday, September 23

Tuesday, July 4

Wednesday, July 5

Term 4

First day:

Last day:

Public holiday:

Census date:

Quarterly payment date:

Monday, October 9

Saturday, December 16

Saturday, September 23

Monday, September 25

2024

Term 1

First day*:

Last day:

Public holiday:

Census date:

Quarterly payment date:

Lessons:

Saturday, January 27

Thursday, March 28*

Monday, March 4

Friday, January 12

Monday, January 15

9

*Saturday students have a lesson on April 5.

*Monday students have a lesson on April 8.

Term 2

First day:

Last day:

Public holiday:

Census date:

Quarterly payment date:

Lessons:

Monday, April 24

Thursday, July 4*

Thursday, April 25

Monday, June 3

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

11

*No lessons on Tuesday, July 2 & Wednesday, July 3

Term 3

First day:

Last day:

Public holiday:

Census date:

Quarterly payment date:

Lessons:

Monday, July 15

Saturday, September 21

Saturday, June 29

Monday, January 15

10

Term 4

First day:

Last day:

Public holiday:

Census date:

Quarterly payment date:

Lessons:

Monday, October 7

Saturday, December 14

Saturday, September 21

Monday, September 23

10

Lessons are not conducted on public holidays

The census date is the last day by which you can cancel enrolment without incurring further charges.

Quarterly payment dates are the dates on which your account is charged if you are paying for each term up front.

Friendly Handshake

Term's and Conditions of enrolment.

DSC_0434.jpg

Book a spot at the Adult Student's Soirees.

Girl watching a girl play the piano

Book a spot at the Mid-term Performances.

We hate to see anyone go! If you need to cancel, you have to do so using the form below. Make sure you are aware of the census date for the term from which you are withdrawing.

Mojo-challenge.png

Download your challenges here

NoteRush Logo.jfif

Download your NoteRush Scans here

bottom of page