top of page

Student Portal

Have a question?

Use this form to create a task for us.

Payment information

Everything you need to know about making payment.

Terms & conditions

You can read the terms and conditions of enrolment here.

FAQs

See answers to our frequently asked questions.

Student absences

Going to miss a lesson? Let us know here.

Enrol in an AMEB exam

Use this form to get started with the enrolment process and we'll take care of the rest.

Important dates

Term dates, census dates, quarterly payment dates and more.

Seasonal performances

Book here. The event is informal and free, but you have to register. Performances are held at the Academy. (Dates shown on form).

Cancel enrolment

Complete the online form to formally cancel enrolment.

Dojo Challenges
ClassDojo monster 2.png

Dojo Challenges

There are lots of challenges to try, and more will come out every week! Ask your teacher which you should do, or just pick any challenge to test your knowledge!

When you finish a challenge, you earn Dojo points! Make sure you show your teacher!

If you finish the challenge, do it again for extra practice and bonus points!

Important Dates

Are lessons on today? See our full calendar.

The information at the link is not clearly displayed on mobile. Please use a desktop to view the calendar.

2024

Term 1

First day*:

Last day:

Public holiday:

Census date:

Quarterly payment date:

Lessons:

Saturday, January 27

Thursday, March 28*

Monday, March 4

Friday, January 12

Monday, January 15

9

Term 2

First day:

Last day:

Public holiday:

Census date:

Quarterly payment date:

Lessons:

Monday, April 15

Thursday, July 4*

Thursday, April 25

Monday, June 3

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

11

*Friday students have a lesson on April 5.

*Monday students have a lesson on April 8.

*No lessons on Tuesday, July 2 & Wednesday, July 3

Term 3

First day:

Last day:

Public holiday:

Census date:

Quarterly payment date:

Lessons:

Monday, July 15

Saturday, September 21

Saturday, June 29

Monday, July 1

10

Term 4

First day:

Last day:

Public holiday:

Census date:

Quarterly payment date:

Lessons:

Monday, October 7

Saturday, December 14

Saturday, September 21

Monday, September 23

10

Lessons are not conducted on public holidays

The census date is the last day by which you can cancel enrolment without incurring further charges.

Quarterly payment dates are the dates on which your account is charged if you are paying for each term up front.

bottom of page